Advanced Officer Training Courses

Law Enforcement professionals can expand and grow their careers with advanced courses offered at the Ben Clark Training Center (BCTC). We offer a variety of courses, covering many law enforcement disciplines including Defensive Tactics.

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
  1. Mon Jun. 1 - Fri Jun. 5

  2. Mon Jun. 8 - Fri Jun. 19

  3. Mon Jun. 8 - Fri Jun. 19

  4. Mon Jun. 8 - Wed Jun. 10

  5. Mon Jun. 8 - Fri Jun. 12

  6. Mon Jun. 8 - Wed Jun. 10

  7. Tue Jun. 9 - Thu Jun. 11

  8. Mon Jun. 15 - Fri Jun. 19

  9. Mon Jun. 15 - Wed Jun. 17

  10. Mon Jun. 15 - Wed Jun. 17

View All